Foundation Staff

                    Jenny Prascher Nevels                     Sharon Wheeler
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jenny Nevels
Executive Director
(901) 227-7141
jenny.nevels@bmhcc.org
                    Sharon Wheeler
Director
Advancement Services

(901) 227-6197
sharon.wheeler@bmhcc.org
                    Susan King                    
                    Susan King
Senior Development Officer
(901) 227-7129
susan.king@bmhcc.org
                    Penny Aviotti
Development Officer
(901) 227-7125
penny.aviotti@bmhcc.org
                                        Jones
                    Sherita Martin
Development Director-BCHS
(901) 227-7124
or (901) 572-2773

sherita.martin@bmhcc.org
                    Trinta Jones
Coordinator
(901) 227-7121
trinta.jones@bmhcc.org
                                       
                    Pam Crislip
Grants Manager
(901) 227-7152
pamela.crislip@bmhcc.org
                    Janice Sanders
Coordinator-Prospect Research
(901) 227-7002
janice.sanders@bmhcc.org
                                         
 
Melissa Lewis
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Valencia Bishop
Analyst-Database Administrator
(901) 227-7151
valencia.bishop@bmhcc.org
                     Melissa Lewis
Coordinator-Operations
(901) 227-7241
melissa.lewis@bmhcc.org