Foundation Leadership

Jenny Prascher NevelsJenny Prascher Nevels
Executive Director
Baptist Memorial Health Care Foundation
350 North Humphreys Boulevard
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
(901) 227-7141
(901) 227-6190 FAX
Email: jenny.prascher@bmhcc.org

Sharon WheelerSharon Wheeler
Director-Advancement Services
Baptist Memorial Health Care Foundation
350 N. Humphreys
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
(901) 227-6197
(901) 227-6190 FAX
Email: sharon.wheeler@bmhcc.org

Susan KingSusan King
Senior Development Officer
Baptist Memorial Health Care
350 N. Humphreys
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
(901) 227-7129
Email: susan.king@bmhcc.org
 
 
 
 

Penny Aviotti
Development Officer
Baptist Memorial Health Care Foundation
350 North Humphreys Boulevard
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
(901) 227-7125
(901) 227-6190 FAX
Email: penny.aviotti@bmhcc.org

Melissa LewisMelissa Lewis
Coordinator-Operations
Baptist Memorial Health Care Foundation
350 N. Humphreys
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
(901) 227-7241
Email: melissa.lewis@bmhcc.org

Pam Crislip
Manager-Admin & Grants/SR
Baptist Memorial Health Care
350 N. Humphreys
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
(901) 227-7152
Email: pamela.crislip@bmhcc.org

JonesTrinta Jones
Coordinator
Baptist Memorial Health Care
350 N. Humphreys
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
(901) 227-7121
Email: trinta.jones@bmhcc.org

  Sherita Martin
Development Director
Baptist College of Health Sciences

Baptist Memorial Health Care
350 N. Humphreys
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
(901) 227-7124
(901) 572-2773 
Email: sherita.martin@bmhcc.org