Foundation Staff
                    Jenny Prascher Nevels                     Sharon Wheeler
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jenny Nevels
Executive Director
(901) 227-7141
jenny.nevels@bmhcc.org
                    Sharon Wheeler
Director
Advancement Services

(901) 227-6197
sharon.wheeler@bmhcc.org
                    Susan King                      
                    Susan King
Senior Development Officer
(901) 227-7129
susan.king@bmhcc.org
                   
Melissa Surles
Senior Development Officer
(901) 227-7125
melissa.surles@bmhcc.org
                                        Jones
                    Sherita Martin
Development Director-BCHS
(901) 572-2773
sherita.martin@bmhcc.org
                    Trinta Jones
Coordinator
(901) 227-7121
trinta.jones@bmhcc.org
                                       
                    Pam Crislip
Grants Manager
(901) 227-7152
pamela.crislip@bmhcc.org
                    Janice Sanders
Coordinator
(901) 227-7002
janice.sanders@bmhcc.org
                                           
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Melissa Lewis
Analyst - Database
(901) 227-7241
melissa.lewis@bmhcc.org
                   
Pam LaCroix
Foundation Specialist
(901) 227-7151
pamela.lacroix@bmhcc.org

 

Follow Us Online

FacebookTwitterYouTube
 
 
Baptist Memorial Health Care Foundation | 350 N. Humphreys Blvd. Memphis, TN 38120
P: (901) 227-7123 | F: (901) 227 6190 | Contact | Privacy